Happy Monday, Everyone!

happiness_fairyWell, here’s to a short work week for most of us! I cannot wait. I’m praying the phones are slow, I can get other work done and just fuck off if I want to! 🙂

Not much happened this weekend, though I did not feel like posting at all! Really don’t when nothing is going on but today, just felt like posting for the hell of it!

I have yet to sit down and seriously hunt for a job. I think I will after T-Day coming up. I’m not sure many companies will be hiring full time, but we’ll see. I’m definitely going to keep my feelers out there for something good!

Well, time to hit it!

Current Mood:  Hopeful

Listening to:     Creepshow – Kerli

2 Responses to “Happy Monday, Everyone!”

  1. sauceysista Says:

    I have had a few of those days. But remember we are allowed to have a few. 🙂

  2. Yea, good luck with the job hunting muh brotha. I feel the same way you do about blogging though. If nothing incredibly blog-worthy is going on, why blog? Unless of course ya just feel like posting something lol

Leave a Reply

